Skip Navigation Linksourteam


Home > About > Our Team

 Our Team

Parish Office
504 Cowan Avenue
 Jeannette, PA 15644-1799 

Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
After regular office hours, please call the Ascension Rectory: 724-523-6567

Office Number: 724-523-2560
Fax Number: 724-523-9400

Staff Member​Title​Contact
​Father Michael Sikon
​Pastor
msikon@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Father Alvin Aberion
​Parochial Vicar
aaberion@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Deacon Bill Newhouse
​Permanent Deacon
​wnewhouse@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Deacon Drew DeCrease
​Permanent Deason
ddecrease@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Fred Tressitte
​Bookkeeper
​ftressitte@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Joan Duncan
​Director of Faith Formationjduncan@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​Elisa Esasky​Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministryeesasky@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mary Jane Morelli
​Parish Secretary
morellimj@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Additional Phone Numbers:

Sacred Heart Cafeteria
724-527-9940

Mersinger Hall
724-527-2659